Hair removal... naturally with sugar!

 

Hair removal... naturally with sugar!


We are glad to offer you a new method of treatment:

Sugar was used already at Kleopatras times as a depilatory mean. Its bactericidal effect is well known, and it's valid in medicine also today as a natural remedy from skin infections.

Planta Natur Zucker - paste for epilation exists contents 100% of natural components. The producer uses a special method to create a consistency which is soft enough to penetrate while applying into the pore opening and at the same time  strongly enough to remove undesirable hair in its natural growth direction with one skilful movement.

Applying the Planta nature Zucker- epilations paste is made against hair direction (vice versa as at usual hair removal!) to penetrate optimally into the pore opening, so that the hair can be softed by water content of the paste and be caught very near at the root.

Even with a hair length of 1-3 mm Planta nature offers a solution for hair removal! The removing of  hair in growth direction - according to its natural inclination corner - prevents any break and reduces  pain at the same time. The structure of the growing  hair refines as a result of continuous treatment.

The sugar epilation paste is applied at body temperature and is absolutely skin-careful, almost painless in the use and can be removed from the skin completely.

Price

Hair removal upper lip: 15 minutes   Euro 20,--
Hair removal upper lip/chin: 20 minutes   Euro 20,--
Hair removal  armpits:  30 minutes   Euro 35,--
Hair removal  legs: 30 minutes   Euro 50,--
Hair removal  calves: 30 minutes   Euro 38,--
Hair removal bikini zone: 30 minutes  Euro 30,--

Haarentfernung... natürlich mit Zucker!

 

Haarentfernung... natürlich mit Zucker!


Gerne bieten wir Ihnen eine neue Behandlungsmethode an:

Zucker wurde bereits zu Kleopatras Zeiten als Enthaarungsmittel eingesetzt. Seit Jahrhunderten ist seine antibakterielle Wirkung bekannt, in der Medizin gilt er auch heute als natürliches Heilmittel bei Hautinfektionen.

Planta Natur Zucker-Epilationspaste besteht zu 100% aus natürlichen Komponenten. Durch ein spezielles Herstellverfahren entsteht eine Konsistenz, die weich genug ist, um beim Auftragen in die Porenöffnung einzudringen und stark genug um unerwünschte Haare mit einer gekonnten Bewegung in ihrer natürlichen Wuchsrichtung zu entfernen.

Das Auftragen der Planta Natur Zucker–Epilationspaste erfolgt entgegen der Haarwuchsrichtung, (also genau umgekehrt wie bei der herkömmlichen Wurzelenthaarung!) um optimal in die Porenöffnung einzudringen, sodass die Haare durch den Wassergehalt der Paste aufgeweicht und möglichst nahe an der Wurzel gefasst werden können.

Selbst bei einer Haarlänge von 1-3 mm bietet Planta Natur Zucker– Epilationspaste eine Lösung! Das Entfernen der Haare in Wuchsrichtung - gemäß ihrem natürlichen Neigungswinkel -, beugt einem etwaigen Brechen vor und verringert zugleich die Schmerzbelastung. Die Struktur der nachwachsenden Haare verfeinert sich in Folge einer kontinuierlichen Behandlung.

Die Zucker Epilationspaste Anwendung wird bei Körpertemperatur angewandt und ist absolut hautschonend und schmerzarm in der Anwendung und kann von der Haut ohne Rückstände entfernt werden.

Preis

Haarentfernung Oberlippe: 15 Minuten   Euro 20,--
Haarentfernung Oberlippe/Kinn: 20 Minuten   Euro 20,--
Haarentfernung Achselzone:  30 Minuten   Euro 35,--
Haarentfernung Beine : 30 Minuten   Euro 50,--
Haarentfernung Unterschenkel: 30 Minuten   Euro 38,--
Haarentfernung Bikinizone: 30 Minuten   Euro 30,--