Hot Stone masage

 

Hot Stone masage


The effect of a Hot Stone Massage is: immersing people into another world...

Since the Middle Ages the Hawaiian folk have used this method of therapy with stones for healing the body and mind. The island’s inhabitants created an extremely effective massage using the smooth volcanic stones as a tool.

The stones are placed on the energy points in the body (Chakra) which are then gently massaged. This massage releases tight muscles and thereby tension, it pleasantly stimulates the blood circulation and warms the body and supports the lymph glands.

The warmed Hawaiian basalt stones relax the muscles, stimulate mobility, increase positive energy and bring the body, mind and soul into unison. The result of a Hot Stone Massage is deep relaxation and a lovely feeing.



Duration of massage:       75 Minutes    Euro 90,-- 
  


Pre-registration for your personal appointment is necessary.


Information and registration at the Vital Club on 02664-8181-950.

Hot Stone Massage

 

Hot Stone Massage


Hot Stone Massage bedeutet: Menschen in eine andere Welt eintauchen lassen…

Seit alters her haben die Hawaiianer diese Art der Steintherapie im Bereich des körperlichen und seelischen Heilens eingesetzt. Die Inselbewohner kreierten eine sehr effektive Massage, bei der die glatten, vulkanischen Steine als Werkzeug benutzt wurden.

Die Steine werden auf die Energiezentren (Chakren) des Körpers gelegt, der schließlich sanft massiert wird. Eine Massage lockert Muskeln und deren Verspannungen, sie fördert auf angenehme Weise Durchblutung und Wärme-Umsatz des Körpers und unterstützt den Lymphfluss.

Die erwärmten hawaiianischen Basaltsteine entspannen die Muskulatur, regen die Mobilität an, steigern die positive Energie und bringen Körper, Geist und Seele in Einklang. Der Zustand tiefer Entspannung und des Wohlbefindens ist das Resultat einer Hot Stone Massage.

Dauer der Anwendung:       75 Minuten    Euro 90,-- 
  
Eine Voranmeldung für Ihren persönlichen Termin ist erforderlich.

Informationen und Anmeldungen im Vital Club unter 02664-8181-950.