Impressum

 

Company Name:
Panhans Hotelmanagement GmbH
Mr Viktor Babushchak
 

Address:
Hochstraße 36
2680 Semmering
Tel.: +43 2664 / 81 81, Fax: +43 2664 / 81 81 - 513
hotel@panhans.at, www.panhans.at

Companies Register Number: FN 384151d
VAT-Nr.: ATU67410848

Terms of Contract:
The Austrian Hotel Terms of Contract (ÖHVB) apply for the Contract of Accommodation.

Liability Note:
Despite meticulous control we are unable to accept liability for the contents of external links or references to other internet sites which appear on our Website. The user is solely responsible for using these links or references.

Disclaimer:
The Panhans Hotelmanagement GmbH and the Website designer for this site undertake no liability or guarantee whatsoever for the actuality, correctness and completeness of the provided information. The same applies for all other internet sites which are referred to by hyperlinks. We thereby explicitly state that we are neither responsible for the contents of other sites nor do we possess any influence over them, therefore any liabilities or guarantees are excluded from our side.

Copyright:
The contents and structure of this Website are protected by copyright. The use or reproduction of any information, texts, parts of texts or photographic material, unless specifically stated otherwise with the approval of the Panhans Hotelmanagement GmbH, are reserved by copyright.

© Copyright Panhans Hotelmanagement GmbH – all rights reserved.

Image Rights:
The photographs on this Website succumb to the Copyright © of the Panhans Hotelmanagement GmbH. In the event of disputes regarding domains or advertising rights or similar problems, we request you to avoid unnecessary legal disputes and costs and to contact us to avoid unfounded mitigation costs

Impressum

 

Firmenname:
Panhans Hotelmanagement GmbH
Herr Viktor Babushchak

Adresse:
Hochstraße 36
2680 Semmering
Tel.: +43 2664 / 81 81, Fax: +43 2664 / 81 81 - 513
hotel@panhans.at, www.panhans.at

Firmenbuchnummer:  FN 384151d
UID-Nr.: ATU67410848

Vertragsbedingungen:
Für den Beherbergungsvertrag gelten die Österreichischen Hotelvertragsbedingungen (ÖHVB).

Haftungshinweis:
Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle können wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externen Links und auf unserer Homepage hingewiesene andere Internetseiten übernehmen. Für diese sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Haftungsausschluss:
Die Panhans Hotelmanagement GmbH und der für diese Seite verantwortliche Webmaster übernehmen keinerlei Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen. Gleiches gilt auch für alle anderen Internetseiten, auf die mit Hyperlinks verwiesen wird. Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass wir für den Inhalt fremder Seiten, weder verantwortlich sind noch jegliche Einflussnahme besitzen, schließen also jegliche Haftung oder Garantie unsererseits aus.

Urheberschutz (Copyright):
Inhalt und Struktur dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Verwendung oder Vervielfältigung von Informationen, Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial bedarf, sofern nicht ausdrücklich anders gekennzeichnet, der vorherigen Zustimmung der Panhans Hotelmanagement GmbH.

© Copyright Panhans Hotelmanagement GmbH – alle Rechte vorbehalten.

 

Bildrechte:
Die Bilder auf dieser Website unterliegen dem Copyright © der Panhans Hotelmanagement GmbH.

Im Falle von Domainstreitigkeiten oder wettbewerbsrechtlichen oder ähnlichen Problemen bitten wir Sie, zur Vermeidung unnötiger Rechtsstreite und Kosten, uns bereits im Vorfeld zu kontaktieren. Die Kostennote einer anwaltlichen Abmahnung ohne vorgehende Kontaktaufnahme mit uns wir im Sinne der Schadensminderungspflicht als unbegründet zurückgewiesen.