Scooter distance Hirschenkogel

The scooter distance offers fun for the whole family. Outgoing from the top terminal, excitingly formed scooter road consists of curves around meadows, towpathes, flat amazing curves as well as seesaws and waves the mountain down to the valley station of the Zauberg of cabin road.

With all obstacles exists the possibility to choose an easy travelling round.

The scooters can be borrowed direct from the mountain railways Zauberg!
You can choose child scooters and adult's scooters.

Lending fees monster scooter:

Morning (09:00-13:00 o'clock) € 7,50 
Afternoon (13:00-18:00 o'clock) € 7,50 
Day ticket (09:00-18:00 o'clock) 9.50€
Helmet € 3
Liftticket day ticket € 26,50


Preise, €
Person bis 10 bis 15 16-30 ab 31
Overall arrangements 380 480
per Person 32 30


Farm Olympic Games

Play & fun with different disciplines, where participants can compete their talents and strength as for example wellington wide throw, barrow, wood stacking, knocking, ………… ….

The BEST participants are awarded with diplomas from us.


Preise, €
Person bis 10 bis 15 16-30 ab 31
Overall arrangements 175
per Person 11.50 11


Riddle rally in Semmering

Participants are divided into groups and are going to visit different stations in Semmering and shall execute various fun tasks set there - with this competition one can also ask questions to the interested company. Ans of course we’ll prepare diplomas for the winners!


Preise, €
Person bis 10 bis 15 16-30 ab 31
Overall arrangements 175
per Person 11.50 11


Nordic Walking

The trend sport from Finland - Nordic Walking - for exploring, as refreshment during or after one seminar day. "Warm up" follows after a short introduction to the practise and technology of Nordic Walking. Refreshing Walkingtour goes along meadows and woods of Semmering. Stretching and relaxation complete this sport activity.

We are glad to organise the meal: e.g. fresh carrot orange juice or stimulating mineral water. We recommend wearing sportily casual clothes and sports shoes as clothing, perhaps, wind jacket or active jacket.

Guided Nordic Walking wandering: Duration: approx. 2 hours. 
Prices incl. lending fee for walking sticks.


Preise, €
Person bis 10 bis 15 16-30 ab 31
Overall arrangements 230
per Person 16.50


Sledge runnings (valid with lift company of Hirschenkogel)

With the gondola road it goes on the peak Hirschenkogel, and down in the valley from there. After the second lift journey the start number draw takes place. Then there is running. Then participants have to ride two-seater sledges, and afterwards there are diplomas for the best teams. All participants will have a meal afterwards (mulled wine and breads) in the shack. 


Preise, €
Person bis 10 bis 15 16-30 ab 31
Overall arrangements 350 450
per Person 29 28


Panhans-Winter-Cup

Fun "Panhans winter cup" with different disciplines, where participants can measure their talent and strength! E.g. fun ski or sledge competition, canned throwing, snowman building, string jumping, jigsaw puzzle construction... The BEST are awarded with diplomas from us.


Preise, €
Person bis 10 bis 15 16-30 ab 31
Overall arrangements 175
per Person 11.50 11


Incentive Tag für die Wintersaison 2014/2015

dljfdljfdlkfj


Preise, €
Person bis 10 bis 15 16-30 ab 31
Overall arrangements


All information without guarantee
Please order: Christine Trost or Cornelia Kiengraber or call: +43 (0)2664-8181-913.

Rollerstrecke Hirschenkogel

Die Rollerstrecke bietet Spaß für die ganze Familie. Ausgehend von der Bergstation führt die großzügig gestaltete Rollerbahn mit Wiesenkurven, Ziehwegen, flachen lustigen Steilkurven sowie Wippen und Wellen den Berg hinunter zur Talstation der Zau[:ber:]g Kabinenbahn.

Bei allen Hindernissen besteht die Möglichkeit eine einfache Umfahrung zu wählen.

Die Roller werden direkt von den Bergbahnen Zau[:ber:]g verliehen!
Zur Auswahl stehen Kinderroller und Erwachsenenroller.

Leihgebühren Monsterroller:
Vormittag (09:00-13:00 Uhr) € 7,50 
Nachmittag (13:00-18:00 Uhr) € 7,50  
Tageskarte (09:00-18:00 Uhr) € 9,50 
Helm € 3

Liftticket Tageskarte € 26,50


Preise, €
Personen bis 10 bis 15 16-30 ab 31
Pauschalpreis 380 480
Preis pro Person 32 30


Bauernolympiade

Spiel & Spaß mit verschiedenen Disziplinen, bei denen die Teilnehmer ihr Geschick und ihre Kraft messen können, wie z.B. Gummistiefelweitwurf, Schubkarre fahren, Holz stapeln, Nageln,……………..

Die BESTEN werden von uns dann mit Urkunden ausgezeichnet.


Preise, €
Personen bis 10 bis 15 16-30 ab 31
Pauschalpreis 175
Preis pro Person 11.50 11


Rätselrallye am Semmering

In Gruppen eingeteilt gilt es für die Teilnehmer verschiedene Stationen am Semmering zu besuchen und die dort gestellten (lustigen) Aufgaben zu bewältigen - gerade bei diesem Bewerb kann man auch Fragen zur jeweiligen Firma sehr gut einbauen. Selbstverständlich bereiten wir auch hier für die Sieger Urkunden vor


Preise, €
Personen bis 10 bis 15 16-30 ab 31
Pauschalpreis 175
Preis pro Person 11.50 11


Nordic Walking

Die Trendsportart aus Finnland - Nordic Walking - zum Kennenlernen, als Erfrischung zwischendurch oder nach einem Seminartag. Nach einer kurzen Einführung in die Praxis und in die Technik des Nordic Walking folgt ein kleines "Warm up". Im Anschluss führt eine erfrischende Walkingtour über die Wiesen und Wälder des Semmerings. Abschließend folgen Kräftigungsübungen zum Dehnen und Entspannen.

Gerne organisieren wir eine anschließende Stärkung: zB. frischen Karotten-Orangensaft oder belebendes Mineralwasser. Als Bekleidung empfehlen wir sportlich legere Kleidung und Sportschuhe, eventuell Wind- oder Regenjacke.

Geführte Nordic Walking Wanderung: Dauer: ca. 2 Stunden. 
Preise inkl. Leihgebühr für die Stöcke


Preise, €
Personen bis 10 bis 15 16-30 ab 31
Pauschalpreis 230
Preis pro Person 16.50


Rodelrennen (gültig mit Liftbetrieb Hirschenkogel)

Mit der Gondelbahn geht es auf den Hirschenkogel, von dort gibt es einen Probelauf bis hinunter ins Tal. Nach einer zweiten Liftfahrt findet die Startnummernauslosung statt. Danach geht das Rennen mit Zeitnehmung los. Gefahren wird mit Zweisitzerrodeln, für die besten Teams gibt es Urkunden. Für alle Teilnehmer eine Stärkung (Glühwein und Brote) bei der Enzianhütte. 


Preise, €
Personen bis 10 bis 15 16-30 ab 31
Pauschalpreis 350 450
Preis pro Person 29 28


Panhans-Winter-Cup

Lustiger „Panhans-Winter-Cup“ mit verschiedenen Disziplinen, bei denen die Teilnehmer Ihr Geschick und Ihre Kraft messen können! z.B. Funski- oder Rodelbewerb, Dosenwerfen, Schneemannbauen, Schnurspringen, Puzzlebauen... Die BESTEN werden von uns dann mit Urkunden ausgezeichnet.


Preise, €
Personen bis 10 bis 15 16-30 ab 31
Pauschalpreis 175
Preis pro Person 11.50 11


Incentive Tag für die Wintersaison 2014/2015

Incentive Tag - Wintersaison 2014/2015


Preise, €
Personen bis 10 bis 15 16-30 ab 31
Pauschalpreis


Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr. Druckfehler und Preisänderungen
Am Semmering können Sie auch Pit-Pat spielen, Minigolf, Tennis spielen, Golfen, Snowboarden und Ski fahren.
Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen oder konkretisieren Ihre individuellen Incentives: Senden Sie ein E-Mail an unser Verkaufsteam: Christine Trost oder Cornelia Kiengraber oder kontaktieren Sie uns persönlich: +43 (0)2664-8181-913.